SHOWS

Live each moment as if it is eternal. Because it is!                    

Life is a journey into, through, and out of existence which leaves an indelible mark on eternity. Live your life as if it were yours for eternity!

                                                                                                  - Rick Brix

Full SCHEDULE:​​



September, 2022:

Tuesday, September 27, 3-4pm: B&B performing at Edenbrook Assisted Living

Wednesday, September 28, 1:30-5pm: Paynesville Assisted Living

Thursday, September 29, 4-4:45pm: Country Manor of Sartell


Friday, September 30, 2pm
-3pm: Carefree Living of St Cloud 

Friday, September 30, 10pm-1am
: Brix and Leathers performing at Historic Broken Barstool Bar in Sauk Centre



October, 2022:

Saturday, October 1, 8-Midnight: Julio Goldstien Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Sunday, October 2, 1:45-2:45pm
: Hilltop of Watkins

Wednes
day, October 5, 10-11am: The Glenn

Thursday, October 6, 1-2pm: Sanctuary

Friday, October 7, 8
-Midnight: Rick Brix One-Man Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Saturday, October 8
, 5-9pm: Rick Brix One-Man Band performing at Westyfest IV

Tues
day, October 11, 1:30-4pm: Country Manor of Sartell Apartments and Villa

Wednesday, October 12, 2-3p
m: Arlington Place B&B

Friday, October 14, 1:30-4pm: B&B performing at Mora Assisted Living

Sunday, October 16, 1-2pm: Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 18, 11am-Noon: B&B performing at Delano Senior Center

Wednesday, October 19, 2-3pm-Noon
: B&B performing at Monticello Care Center

Thursday, October 20
, 1-2pm: Sanctuary

Thursday, October 20, 3-4pm: B&B performing at Good Shepherd in Sauk Rapids

Friday, October 21, 8:30-Midnight:
Rick Brix Fun-Time Man Band performing at Monticello VFW

Saturday, October 22, 8-Midnight:
JULIO GOLDSTIEN performing at Stoney's Bar in Rockville

Wednesday, October 26, 1:30-5pm: Paynesville Assisted Living

Thurs
day, October 27, 1-2pm: Sanctuary

Thursday, October 27, 4-4:45pm
: Country Manor of Sartell

Saturday, October 29, 8-Midnight
: Julio Goldstien Band performing at St Augusta American Legion

Saturday, October 29, 8-Midnight:
Julio Goldstien Band performing at Friend's Bar in Waite Park


November, 2022:

Thursday, November 3, 3-4pm: Good Shepherd in Sauk Rapids

Friday, November 4, 8-Midnight
: Rick Brix One-Man Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Saturday, November 5, 8-Midnight
Julio Goldstien Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Sunday, November 6, 1:45-2:45pm
Hilltop of Watkins

Tuesday, November 8, 10-11am
: The Glenn

Friday, November 11, 1:30-4pm: B&B performing at Mora Assisted Living

Saturday, November 19, 8-Midnight:
JULIO GOLDSTIEN performing at Stoney's Bar in Rockville

Wednesday, November 23
, 1:30-5pm: Paynesville Assisted Living


December
, 2022:

Thursday, December 1, 3-4pm: Good Shepherd in Sauk Rapids

Friday, December 2, 8-Midnight: Rick Brix One-Man Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Saturday, December 3, 8-MidnightJulio Goldstien Band performing at 12-Mile Tavern in Swanville

Wednesday, December 7, 2-3pm
: B&B performing at Fairway Pines in Sauk Rapids

Thursday, December 8, 2-3pm: Grace Pointe Crossing

Thursday, December 8, 8-Midnight:
Julio Goldstien Band performing at Friend's Bar in Waite Park

Sunday, December 11, 1:45-2:45pm
Hilltop of Watkins

Thursday, December 15, 10-11am
: B&B performing at the Buffalo Community Center

Friday, December 16, 1:30-4pm: B&B performing at Mora Assisted Living

Saturday, December 17, 8-Midnight
: JULIO GOLDSTIEN performing at Stoney's Bar in Rockville

Wednesday, December 21, 1-2pm
: B&B performing at Highland Senior Living

Wednesday, December 28, 1:30-5pm: Paynesville Assisted Living