SHOWS

Live each moment as if it is eternal. Because it is!                    

Life is a journey into, through, and out of existence which leaves an indelible mark on eternity. Live your life as if it were yours for eternity!

                                                                                                  - Rick Brix

SCHEDULE:

March 2020:

 

March 12, Thursday, 3pm-3:30pm: Pat Guitar Lesson

March 12, Thursday, 6pm-8pm: The Nordic Brewery (Monticello)

March 13, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

March 13, Friday, 4pm-4:45pm: Rapid Recovery

March 13, Friday, 5pm-7pm: Midtown Bar (Midtown Mall, St Cloud)

March 14, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

March 14, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

March 15, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

March 17, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Glenn Oaks of New London (B & B)

March 18, Wednesday, 3pm-4:15pm: Annandale Care Center 

March 19, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Carefree Living

March 20, Friday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

March 20, Friday, 5pm-7pm: Midtown Bar (Midtown Mall, St Cloud)

March 21, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: Washburne/Koronis Manor

March 22, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

March 23, Monday, 4pm-4:30pm: Pat Guitar Lesson

March 26, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Shepherd of Grace

March 27, Friday, 5pm-7pm: Midtown Bar (Midtown Mall, St Cloud)

March 29, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

March 29, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

March 31, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Shorewood Landing (B & B)

April 2020:

April 1, Wednesday, 1pm-2pm: Diamond Willow of Baxter (B & B)

April 1, Wednesday, 6:30pm-7:30pm: Meadow Ponds of Pierz (B & B)

April 2, Thursday, 10am-10:30am: Pat Guitar Lesson

April 3, Friday, 2pm-3:45pm: Sterling Park of Waite Park

April 3, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

April 4, Saturday, 8pm-11pm: Eagle's Club (St Cloud)

April 5, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

April 6, Monday, 1:30pm-2:30pm: Alex Assisted Living (B & B)

April 7, Tuesday, 2:15pm-3:15pm: Westwind Village of Morris (B & B)

April 7, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: The Legacy of Morris (B & B)

April 8, Wednesday, 10:30am-11:30am: Rice Care Center (B & B)

April 8, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Sunrise Village of Willmar (B & B)

April 10, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

April 10, Friday, 6pm-9pm: Garphish Brewery (Bethel)

April 11, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

April 11, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

April 12, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

April 12, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

April 13, Monday, 10:30am-11:30am: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

April 13, Monday, 2pm-3pm: Holly Ridge Assisted Living (B & B)

April 14, Tuesday, 1pm-2pm: Hoffman Assisted Living (B & B)

April 15, Wednesday, 6pm-7pm: Bridgewater at Hanover (B & B)

April 19, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

April 19, Sunday, 1:45pm-2:45pm: Hilltop of Watkins

April 22, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Ridgeview of Sauk Rapids (B & B)

April 26, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

April 27, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

April 28, Tuesday, 10:30am-11:30am: Bethany on the Lake (B & B)

April 28, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Nelson Gables of Alexandria (B & B)

May 2020:

 

May 1, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

May 3, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

May 7, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

May 7, Thursday, 4:15pm-5:15pm: Ashby Living Center (B & B)

May 8, Friday, 6pm-9pm: Molitor's Quarry (Sauk Rapids)

May 9, Saturday, 6pm-10pm: Blommel House Party (Sartell)

May 10, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

May 15, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

May 16, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: Washburne/Koronis Manor

May 17, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

May 18, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

May 21, Thursday, 11am-Noon: Delano Senior Center (B & B)

May 21, Thursday, 3:30pm-4:30pm: Edgewood of Sartell

May 22, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Good Shepherd Apartments (B & B)

May 23, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

May 23, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

May 24, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

May 24, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

May 28, Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am: Diamond Willow of Little Falls (B & B)

May 28, Thursday, 2:30pm-3:30pm: Edgewood of Baxter (B & B)

May 29, Friday, 3pm-4pm: Highland Senior Living (B & B)

May 30, Saturday, 10am-10pm: Westerlund Party (Alexandria)

May 31, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

June 2020:

June 2, Tuesday, 2:15pm-3:15pm: Westwind Village of Morris (B & B)

June 2, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: The Legacy of Morris (B & B)

June 3, Wednesday, 6:30pm-7:30pm: Meadow Ponds of Pierz (B & B)

June 5, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

June 6, Saturday, 7pm-9pmCuyana Brewery (Crosby, MN)

June 7, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

June 10, Wednesday, 10:30am-11:30am: Rice Care Center (B & B)

June 10, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Sunrise Village of Willmar (B & B)

June 11, Thursday, 2:45pm-3:45pm: Good Shepherd Assisted Living (B & B)

June 12, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

June 13, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

June 13, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

June 14, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

June 16, Tuesday, 6pm-7pm: Bridgewater at Hanover (B & B)

June 18, Thursday, 2:30pm-3:30pm: Grand Arbor of Alexandria (B & B)

June 20, Saturday, 7pm-11pmJust Down the Road Bar an Grill (Regal, MN)

June 21, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

June 22, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

June 23, Tuesday, 10:30am-11:30am: Bethany on the Lake (B & B)

June 23, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Nelson Gables of Alexandria (B & B)

June 24, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Glenn Oaks of New London (B & B)

June 28, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

June 28, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

July 2020:

July 2, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

July 3, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

July 4, Saturday, 1pm-2pm: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

July 5, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

July 10, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

July 11, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

July 11, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

July 12, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

July 16, Thursday, 3:30pm-4:30pm: Edgewood of Sartell

July 18, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: Washburne/Koronis Manor

July 19, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

July 20, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

July 23, Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am: Diamond Willow of Little Falls (B & B)

July 23, Thursday, 7pm-9pmKanabec County Fair (Mora, MN)

July 26, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 2020:

August 1, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

August 1, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

 

August 2, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 4, Tuesday, 2:15pm-3:15pm: Westwind Village of Morris (B & B)

August 4, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: The Legacy of Morris (B & B)

August 7, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

August 9, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 11, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Nelson Gables of Alexandria (B & B)

August 11, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: Glenwood Retirement Village (B & B)

August 12, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Sunrise Village of Willmar (B & B)

August 14, Friday, 3pm-5pmMorrison County Fair (Little Falls)

August 16, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 17, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

August 21, Friday, 3pm-4pm: Highland Senior Living (B & B)

August 23, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 29, Saturday, 2pm-5pm: Dylan's Wedding (Saint Paul Hotel)

August 30, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

August 30, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

September 2020:

September 4, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

 

September 6, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

September 10, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

September 10, Thursday, 4pm-5pm: Hoffman Senior Living (B & B)

September 11, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

September 12, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

September 12, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

September 13, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

September 14, Monday, 2:30pm-3:30pm: Grand Arbor of Alexandria (B & B)

September 17, Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am: Diamond Willow of Little Falls (B & B)

September 17, Thursday, 3:30pm-4:30pm: Edgewood of Sartell

September 19, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: Washburne/Koronis Manor

September 20, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

September 21, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

September 27, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

September 27, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

October 2020:

 

October 2, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

October 4, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

October 6, Tuesday, 2:15pm-3:15pm: Westwind Village of Morris (B & B)

October 6, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: The Legacy of Morris (B & B)

October 9, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

October 10, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

October 10, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

October 11, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

October 11, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

October 13, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Nelson Gables of Alexandria (B & B)

October 14, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Sunrise Village of Willmar (B & B)

October 18, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

October 19, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

October 25, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 2020:

 

November 1, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 5, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

November 7, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

November 7, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

November 8, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 13, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

November 13, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

November 15, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 19, Thursday, 3:30pm-4:30pm: Edgewood of Sartell

November 20, Friday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

November 22, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 25, Wednesday, 2:30pm-3:30pm: Glenwood Retirement Village (B & B)

November 29, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

November 29, Sunday, 2:15pm-3pm: Country Manor Tea Cup

December 2020:

 

December 1, Tuesday, 2:15pm-3:15pm: Westwind Village of Morris (B & B)

December 1, Tuesday, 4pm-5pm: The Legacy of Morris (B & B)

December 5, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: Washburne/Koronis Manor

December 4, Friday, 8pm-Midnight12-Mile Tavern (Swanville)

December 6, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

December 7, Monday, 2:30pm-3:30pm: Grand Arbor of Alexandria (B & B)

December 8, Tuesday, 10:30am-11:30am: Bethany on the Lake (B & B)

December 8, Tuesday, 2pm-3pm: Nelson Gables of Alexandria (B & B)

December 9, Wednesday, 2pm-3pm: Sunrise Village of Willmar (B & B)

December 10, Thursday, 2pm-3pm: Barrett Care Center (B & B)

December 11, Friday, 2pm-3pm: Talahi

December 13, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

December 17, Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am: Diamond Willow of Little Falls (B & B)

December 18, Friday, 3pm-4pm: Highland Senior Living (B & B)

December 19, Saturday, 10:15am-11:15am: Elderwood of Hinkley (B & B)

December 19, Saturday, 1:30pm-4pm: St Clare's of Mora (B & B)

December 20, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

December 21, Monday, 2pm-3pm: The Gardens at Foley

December 27, Sunday, 10:30am-11:30am: Legacy Place Assisted Living

© 2016 by Rick Brix. Proudly created with Wix.com